Latest News...

WUMP Trophy 2021


Congratulations to all our Club Champions for 2021;

Senior Mens Champion: Nick McClure

Intermediate Mens Champion: Andy Prudhoe

Junior Mens Champion: Erich Jahnke

Junior B Mens Champion: Richard Mihaere

Ladies Silver Champion: Carol Antipas

Ladies Bronze I Champion: Denise Orr

Ladies Bronze II Champion: Maria Hoete



Other News...

Winter Golf at Trentham                  large-Golf-Drive-33.3-5250[1]


With winter playing conditions upon us, please remember some simple things that help keep our course playable:

  • ·Please replace all divots on the course, sand divots on Par 3’s and repair pitch marks on greens.
  • ·Keep trundlers off the mown green surrounds.
  • ·In very wet conditions,  remember to contact the clubhouse to check the course is open.
  • ·If the course is closed, it is closed for all play!

For those using carts and other motorised golf vehicles, at this stage we ask for common sense on the course:

  • ·Keep to the edge of the fairways and minimise use of your cart on the fairways where you can.
  • ·Keep off mown green surrounds and tee blocks.
  • ·In very wet conditions, remember to contact the clubhouse as the use of motorised golf vehicles may be restricted.
  • ·Be aware of the ground conditions as some fairways like the 12th can get extremely soft.




Thank you,

Mike Jensen

Club Captain


Notice is hereby given of the Annual General Meeting to be held at 7pm on Monday 28th June 2021 at the clubrooms, Dante Road, Trentham.






Covid 19

Level 1 - Please continue to remain vigilant and scan the Contact Tracer QR Code when you visit our club.

Be kind and stay safe.