Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 2 Jun, 2019

Sunday Club Day - Stableford

Sun. 2 Jun, 2019 7:30 pm

Mon. 3 Jun, 2019

Queen's Birthday - Shop Haggle

Mon. 3 Jun, 2019 7:30 pm

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019

Midweek - Club Champs RD2 - Rest Par

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019 8:30 pm

Fri. 7 Jun, 2019

Friday Golf

Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 8:30 pm

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019

Midweek - Club Champs RD3 - Rest Stableford

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019 8:30 pm

Fri. 14 Jun, 2019

Friday Golf

Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 8:30 pm

Sat. 15 Jun, 2019

Mashie RD8 v Te Marua @ Boulcott

Sat. 15 Jun, 2019 10:00 pm

Sun. 16 Jun, 2019

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019

Midweek - Club Champs Final - Rest Bisque Par

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 8:30 pm

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019

Friday Golf

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 8:30 pm

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019

Evergreens Rd 6 Trentham v Ohariu @ Waikanae

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 10:00 pm

Fri. 28 Jun, 2019

Friday Golf

Fri. 28 Jun, 2019 8:30 pm

Sat. 29 Jun, 2019

WUMP Trophy 9 am Shotgun Start - Course unavailable till 1pm

Sat. 29 Jun, 2019 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sun. 30 Jun, 2019