Month Flat Week Day

Friday, February 01, 2019

NRA - 16 Holes Friday Golf

Fri. 1 Feb, 2019 8:30 am

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Twilight golf - Tee-off between 4:30 and 5PM

Fri. 1 Feb, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday, February 03, 2019

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Monday, February 04, 2019

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Midweek - Par

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 8:30 am

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

NRA - 16 holes

All day

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Thursday, February 07, 2019

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Friday, February 08, 2019

Twilight golf - Tee-off between 3:30 and 5pm

Fri. 8 Feb, 2019 3:30 am - 4:30 am

Friday Golf

All day

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Saturday, February 09, 2019

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Mashie RD1 - Trentham Hosting

Sat. 9 Feb, 2019 10:00 am

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday Club Day - Stableford

Sun. 10 Feb, 2019 7:30 am

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Midweek - Bisque Oar

Tue. 12 Feb, 2019 8:30 am

Friday, February 15, 2019

Friday Golf

Fri. 15 Feb, 2019 8:30 am

Twilight golf - Tee-off between 3:30 and 5pm

Fri. 15 Feb, 2019 3:30 pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Midweek - Medal

Tue. 19 Feb, 2019 8:30 am

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Ladies Vets at Trentham

Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 10:00 am

Friday, February 22, 2019

Twilight golf - Tee-off between 3:30 and 5pm

Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 3:30 am

Friday Golf

Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 8:30 am

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Midweek - Stableford

Tue. 26 Feb, 2019 8:30 am

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Reserve Day Ladies Vets at Trentham

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 10:00 am