Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 2 Oct, 2018

Midweek - Nassau Stableford

Tue. 2 Oct, 2018 9:30 pm

Fri. 5 Oct, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 5 Oct, 2018 9:30 pm

Sat. 6 Oct, 2018

Te Aroha Golf Tourament

Sat. 6 Oct, 2018 10:00 pm

Tue. 9 Oct, 2018

Midweek - Medal

Tue. 9 Oct, 2018 9:30 pm

Fri. 12 Oct, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 12 Oct, 2018 9:30 pm

Sat. 13 Oct, 2018

Sun. 14 Oct, 2018

Sunday Club Day - Stableford

Sun. 14 Oct, 2018 8:30 pm

Mon. 15 Oct, 2018

Ladies District Vets @ Boulcotts Farm

Mon. 15 Oct, 2018 11:00 pm

Tue. 16 Oct, 2018

Midweek - Par

Tue. 16 Oct, 2018 9:30 pm

Fri. 19 Oct, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 19 Oct, 2018 9:30 pm

Sun. 21 Oct, 2018

Sunday Club Day - Medal

Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 8:30 pm

Grant Dalton Family Memorial 20 people

Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 11:00 pm

Mon. 22 Oct, 2018

Labour Day - Shop Haggle

Mon. 22 Oct, 2018 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tue. 23 Oct, 2018

Midweek - Stableford

Tue. 23 Oct, 2018 9:30 pm

Fri. 26 Oct, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 26 Oct, 2018 9:30 pm

Sat. 27 Oct, 2018

Sun. 28 Oct, 2018

Sunday Club Day - shotgun start 8:30am - Medal

Sun. 28 Oct, 2018 9:30 pm

Tue. 30 Oct, 2018

Midweek - Canadian Foursomes

Tue. 30 Oct, 2018 9:30 pm