Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 1 Jul, 2018

Tue. 3 Jul, 2018

Midweek - Stableford

Tue. 3 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm

Fri. 6 Jul, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 6 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm

Sun. 8 Jul, 2018

Tue. 10 Jul, 2018

Fri. 13 Jul, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 13 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm

Sat. 14 Jul, 2018

Mashie RD8 v Te Narua @ Te Marua

Sat. 14 Jul, 2018 10:00 pm

Sun. 15 Jul, 2018

Tue. 17 Jul, 2018

Midweek - Medal

Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm

Fri. 20 Jul, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 20 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm

Sun. 22 Jul, 2018

Sunday Club Day - Par

Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm

Tue. 24 Jul, 2018

Midweek - Ambrose

Tue. 24 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm

Fri. 27 Jul, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm

Sat. 28 Jul, 2018

Mashie RD9 v Pauatahanui @ Pauatahanui

Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 10:00 pm

Tue. 31 Jul, 2018

Midweek - Stableford

Tue. 31 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm