Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 1 Jun, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 1 Jun, 2018 8:30 pm

Sat. 2 Jun, 2018

Mashie RD7 v Kapiti @ Pauatahanui

Sat. 2 Jun, 2018 10:00 pm

Sun. 3 Jun, 2018

Shop Haggle - Medal

Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon. 4 Jun, 2018

Queens Birthday

All day

Tue. 5 Jun, 2018

Midweek - Club Champs RD 2 - Rest Par

Tue. 5 Jun, 2018 8:30 pm

Fri. 8 Jun, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 8 Jun, 2018 8:30 pm

Tue. 12 Jun, 2018

Midweek - Club Champs Rd 3 - Rest Stableford

Tue. 12 Jun, 2018 8:30 pm

Fri. 15 Jun, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 15 Jun, 2018 8:30 pm

Ladies Vets @ Manor Park

Fri. 15 Jun, 2018 9:00 pm

Sat. 16 Jun, 2018

Sun. 17 Jun, 2018

Tue. 19 Jun, 2018

Midweek - Club Champs Final - Rest Bisque Par

Tue. 19 Jun, 2018 8:30 pm

Fri. 22 Jun, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 22 Jun, 2018 8:30 pm

Sat. 23 Jun, 2018

Porirua Club 10AM start

Sat. 23 Jun, 2018 10:00 pm

Tue. 26 Jun, 2018

Midweek - Reserve Day Club Champs

Tue. 26 Jun, 2018 8:30 pm

Thu. 28 Jun, 2018

Fri. 29 Jun, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 29 Jun, 2018 8:30 pm

Sat. 30 Jun, 2018

WUMP Trophy 9 am Shotgun Start

Sat. 30 Jun, 2018 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm