Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 1 Apr, 2018

Tue. 3 Apr, 2018

Midweek - Medal

Tue. 3 Apr, 2018 8:30 pm

Fri. 6 Apr, 2018

Friday Club

Fri. 6 Apr, 2018 8:30 pm

Sat. 7 Apr, 2018

Mashie RD4 v Boulcott @ Te Marua

Sat. 7 Apr, 2018 10:00 pm

Tue. 10 Apr, 2018

Midweek - Par

Tue. 10 Apr, 2018 8:30 am

Sat. 14 Apr, 2018

Friday Golf

Sat. 14 Apr, 2018 8:30 am

Sun. 15 Apr, 2018

Tue. 17 Apr, 2018

Midweek - Stableford

Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 8:30 pm

Wed. 18 Apr, 2018

Ladies Vets @ Karori

Wed. 18 Apr, 2018 10:00 pm

Fri. 20 Apr, 2018

Friday Golf

Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 8:30 pm

Tue. 24 Apr, 2018

Wed. 25 Apr, 2018

Anzac Day

All day

Thu. 26 Apr, 2018

Evergreens RD4 Trentham v Waikanae @ Wainuiomata

Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 10:00 pm

Fri. 27 Apr, 2018

Friday Club

Fri. 27 Apr, 2018 8:30 pm

Sat. 28 Apr, 2018

Sun. 29 Apr, 2018

Club Champs RD1 - Rest Par

Sun. 29 Apr, 2018 8:00 pm