Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 1 Dec, 2017

Friday Golf

Fri. 1 Dec, 2017 9:30 pm

Sat. 2 Dec, 2017

NZDF - CRS BRANCH - Multiple tees

Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 1:00 am

Twilight Golf

Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 5:30 am - 7:00 am

Twilight Golf - Tee off between 4:30PM and 6PM

Sun. 3 Dec, 2017

Hamper Day - Shotgun start 8:30pm

Sun. 3 Dec, 2017 9:30 pm

Shotgun start 8:30 - stableford

Tue. 5 Dec, 2017

Midweek

Tue. 5 Dec, 2017 9:30 pm

Hamper Day - Ambrose (4)

Thu. 7 Dec, 2017

NZDF

Thu. 7 Dec, 2017 1:00 am

Fri. 8 Dec, 2017

Friday Golf

Fri. 8 Dec, 2017 9:30 pm

Sat. 9 Dec, 2017

Twilight Golf

Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 5:30 am - 7:00 am

Twilight Golf - Tee off between 4:30PM and 6PM

Sun. 10 Dec, 2017

Sunday Club Day - Closing Day

Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 9:30 pm

Closing day - Dulcie Smith Canadian Foursome - Mixed & Men - 8:30 Shotgun Start - Prize Giving

Tue. 12 Dec, 2017

Midweek - Closing Day

Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Closing Day - Schondy Trophy (Mixed only) - 8:30am - Shotgun start - Prize giving

Thu. 14 Dec, 2017

NZDF - Closing Day

Thu. 14 Dec, 2017 1:00 am

Fri. 15 Dec, 2017

Friday Golf

Fri. 15 Dec, 2017 9:30 pm

Sat. 16 Dec, 2017

Twilight Golf

Sat. 16 Dec, 2017 5:30 am - 7:00 am

Twilight Golf - Tee off between 4:30PM and 6PM

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017

Friday Golf

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017 9:30 pm

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017

Christmas day

All day

Tue. 26 Dec, 2017

Boxing day

All day