Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 3 Jul, 2020

Friday Club

Fri. 3 Jul, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun. 5 Jul, 2020

Sunday Club Day

Sun. 5 Jul, 2020 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue. 7 Jul, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tue. 7 Jul, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Fri. 10 Jul, 2020

Friday Club

Fri. 10 Jul, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun. 12 Jul, 2020

Sunday Club Day

Sun. 12 Jul, 2020 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue. 14 Jul, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tue. 14 Jul, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Fri. 17 Jul, 2020

Friday Club

Fri. 17 Jul, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun. 19 Jul, 2020

Sunday Club Day

Sun. 19 Jul, 2020 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue. 21 Jul, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tue. 21 Jul, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Fri. 24 Jul, 2020

Friday Club

Fri. 24 Jul, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun. 26 Jul, 2020

Sunday Club Day

Sun. 26 Jul, 2020 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue. 28 Jul, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tue. 28 Jul, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Fri. 31 Jul, 2020

Friday Club

Fri. 31 Jul, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am