Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022

Friday Club

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Sun. 3 Jul, 2022

Sunday Club Day - Medal - LGU(6) Putting(5) and LRM(5)

Sun. 3 Jul, 2022 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Tue. 5 Jul, 2022

Midweek Club Day - Nassau Stableford

Tue. 5 Jul, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Fri. 8 Jul, 2022

Friday Club

Fri. 8 Jul, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Tue. 12 Jul, 2022

Midweek Club Day - Medal

Tue. 12 Jul, 2022 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Fri. 15 Jul, 2022

Friday Club

Fri. 15 Jul, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Sat. 16 Jul, 2022

Mashie away - Trentham vs Royal @ Te Marua

Sat. 16 Jul, 2022 10:00 am

Sun. 17 Jul, 2022

Sunday Club Day - Par

Sun. 17 Jul, 2022 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Tue. 19 Jul, 2022

Midweek Club Day - Ambose

Tue. 19 Jul, 2022 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Fri. 22 Jul, 2022

Friday Club

Fri. 22 Jul, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Sun. 24 Jul, 2022

Sunday Club Day - Presidents Trophy RD1 - Mens and Ladies

Sun. 24 Jul, 2022 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Tue. 26 Jul, 2022

Midweek Club Day - Stableford

Tue. 26 Jul, 2022 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Fri. 29 Jul, 2022

Friday Club

Fri. 29 Jul, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Sun. 31 Jul, 2022

Sunday Club Day - Presidents Trophy RD2 - Mens and Ladies

Sun. 31 Jul, 2022 7:30 am - 9:30 am