Month Flat Week Day

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Midweek - Stableford

Tue. 2 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

Friday, July 05, 2019

Friday Golf

Fri. 5 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Mashie RD9 - @ Kapiti vs Boulcott

Sat. 6 Jul, 2019 10:00 am

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Sunday Club Day - Medal

Sun. 7 Jul, 2019 7:30 am

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Midweek - Nassua Stableford

Tue. 9 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday Golf

Fri. 12 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

Ladies Vets @ Te Marua

Fri. 12 Jul, 2019 10:00 am

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Midweek - Medal

Tue. 16 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

Friday, July 19, 2019

Friday Golf

Fri. 19 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday Club Day - Par

Sun. 21 Jul, 2019 7:30 am

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Midweek - Ambrose (4)

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

Friday, July 26, 2019

Friday Golf

Fri. 26 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Mashie RD10 v Kapiti @ Te Marua

Sat. 27 Jul, 2019 10:00 am

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Midweek - Stableford

Tue. 30 Jul, 2019 8:30 am