Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 3 Apr, 2020

Friday Club

Fri. 3 Apr, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sat. 4 Apr, 2020

Sun. 5 Apr, 2020

Sunday Club Day

Sun. 5 Apr, 2020 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue. 7 Apr, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tue. 7 Apr, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Fri. 10 Apr, 2020

Good Friday

All day

Friday Club

Fri. 10 Apr, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sat. 11 Apr, 2020

Easter Hunt Invitational 2020

Sat. 11 Apr, 2020 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Easter Hunt 2020

Sun. 12 Apr, 2020

Sunday Club Day

Sun. 12 Apr, 2020 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Mon. 13 Apr, 2020

Easter Monday

Mon. 13 Apr, 2020 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Fri. 17 Apr, 2020

Friday Club

Fri. 17 Apr, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun. 19 Apr, 2020

Sunday Club Day

Sun. 19 Apr, 2020 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Fri. 24 Apr, 2020

Friday Club

Fri. 24 Apr, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Sat. 25 Apr, 2020

ANZAC Day

All day

Sun. 26 Apr, 2020

Sunday Club Day

Sun. 26 Apr, 2020 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Mon. 27 Apr, 2020

ANZAC Day Holiday

All day

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am