Month Flat Week Day

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Years Day

All day

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Friday, January 04, 2019

Twilight golf - Tee-off between 4:30 and 6pm

Fri. 4 Jan, 2019 4:00 pm

Sunday, January 06, 2019

Shop haggle - stableford

Sun. 6 Jan, 2019 7:30 am

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Friday golf starts

All day

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Twilight golf - Tee-off between 4:30 and 6pm

Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 4:00 am

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Wellington Anniversary – Shop Haggle

Mon. 21 Jan, 2019 7:30 am

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Twilight golf - Tee-off between 4:30 and 6pm

Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 4:00 am

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Friday Golf - 16 holes

Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 8:30 am

Sunday, January 27, 2019

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Sunday Club Day - Bisque Par - 16 holes

Sun. 27 Jan, 2019 7:30 am

Monday, January 28, 2019

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Midweek Club Day - Medal - 16 Holes

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 8:30 am

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Thursday, January 31, 2019

NRA - 16 holes

All day

Evergreens RD1 Kapiti V Trentham @ Ohariu Valley

Thu. 31 Jan, 2019 10:00 am