Midweek Opening Day – 8:30 Shotgun start - Medal

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day- Stableford, Aggregate & Eclectic Starts

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Medal - 16 Holes

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Par

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Bisque Oar

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Medal

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Stableford

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Bisque Par

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Kevin Fenton Trophy - Medal

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Nassau Stableford

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Stableford

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Par

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Stableford

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - 4BBB Nett ( Mixed & Men) - own partners

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Ambrose(4)

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Club Champs Qualifying RD1 - Rest Medal

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Club champs Qualifying RD2 - Rest medal

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Club Champs Qualifying Reserve Day - Rest Stableford

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Club Champs RD1 - Rest stableford

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Club Champs RD2 - Rest Par

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Club Champs RD3 - Rest Stableford

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Club Champs Final - Rest Bisque Par

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Reserve Day Club Champs - Rest Stableford

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Stableford

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Nassua Stableford

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Medal

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Ambrose (4)

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Stableford

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Medal

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Stableford

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Stableford

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Foursome

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Stableford

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Medal

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Par

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Stableford

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Nassau Stableford

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Medal

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Par

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Stableford

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek - Canadian Foursomes

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, June 09, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, December 01, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, December 08, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

MIdweek Club Day

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Midweek Club Day - 4BBB Net ( Mixed and Men) - own partners

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Ambose (4)

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Club Champs Qualifying Rd 1 - Medal

Tuesday, May 03, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Club Champs Qualifying Rd 2 - Medal

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Club Champs Qualifying Reserve Day - Stableford

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Club Champs Rd 1 - Rest Stableford

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Club Champs Rd 2 - Rest Par

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Club Champs Rd 3 - Rest Stableford

Tuesday, June 07, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Club Champs Final - Rest Bisque Par

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Reserve day club champs - Rest Stableford

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 9:00 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Stableford

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 9:00 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Nassau Stableford

Tuesday, July 05, 2022 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Medal

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 9:00 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Ambose

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 9:00 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Club Day - Stableford

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 9:00 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat
Page 2 of 2